Posted on

Update :: New Release 2024-2


Our new release is now available! Please check out our online gallery.

Artists in this new release include

Gloria M. Hunter, Patrick Dennis, Dee Tivenan, Incado, Pamela K. Beer, Gill Miller, Jan Weiss, Barbara Schilling, Meredith Howse, C. Don (Chester) Powell, Ronald West, Lucia Heffernan, and Tina Finn.

Find all of the New Release 2024-2 artworks on our web site:
Image Conscious New Release 2024-2 Art

View or download* the new PDF catalog here:
Image Conscious New Release 2024-2 PDF

You can always find all of the available marketing materials on our Marketing PDFs page:
Marketing PDFs

Download the image package for this release (ZIP):
Download Image Package

* Click to view the open the PDF; right-click (Macintosh: control-click) on the link to download the file.