Posted on

Update :: New Release 2023-1


Happy New Year! Our January release is now available. Please check out our online gallery.

Artists in this new release include

Ed Penniman, Patrick Dennis, Jeffrey Tover, Ishita Banerjee, Kati Bujna, Carrie Ann Grippo-Pike, Lynann Colligan, Nicholas Bell, Patrick Zephyr, Krista Broadway, Ronald West, Yuyu Pont, Salaam Muhammad, Lucia Heffernan, and Shanda Louis.

Find all of the New Release 2023-1 artworks on our web site:
Image Conscious New Release 2023-1 Art

View or download* the new PDF catalog here:
Image Conscious New Release 2023-1 PDF

You can always find all of the available marketing materials on our Marketing PDFs page:
Marketing PDFs

Download the image package for this release (ZIP):
Download Image Package

* Click to view the open the PDF; right-click (Macintosh: control-click) on the link to download the file.