Posted on

Update :: New Release 2019-6

Summer is here! July brings us a hot new collection of art from Image Conscious. Check it out!

Artists in this new release include
Marc Allante, Emilia Arana, Véronique Ball, Arnaud Bertrande, Chuck Burdick, Michael Buxton, Carolyn Caldwell, Chris Consani, Gill Copeland, Christiann De Coninck, Cynthia Decker, Design Fabrikken, Daniele Fedele, James Montgomery Flagg, Assaf Frank, Dennis Frates, Alexander Gardner, Lucia Heffernan, Wassily Kandinsky, Gustav Klimt, Kristen Laczi, Tom Lichtenwalter, Tracie Louise, Annie Manero, Marthe, William McCarthy, Carmen Merino, Claude Monet, Jane Morten, Adam Collier Noel, Carina Okula, Cap Pannell, Yigal Pardo, Morgan Paslier, Pablo Picasso, Régine Pivier-Attolini, Sonja Quintero, Rose Richter-Armgart, Brooke T. Ryan, Shawn/Corinne Severn, David A. Sieczkiewicz, Balazs Solti, Monica Stewart, Pierre Strapélias, Adam Swanson, Angela Tannehill, Aurélien Terrible, The Secret Hermit, Julie Weaverling, Jan Weiss, Richard Weiss, James Abbott McNeill Whistler, and Vahe Yeremyan.

Find all of the New Release 2019-6 artworks on our web site:
Image Conscious New Release 2019-6 Art

View or download* the new PDF catalog here:
Image Conscious New Release 2019-6 PDF

You can always find all of the available marketing materials on our Marketing PDFs page:
Marketing PDFs

* Click to view the open the PDF; right-click (Macintosh: control-click) on the link to download the file.