Posted on

New Release 2018-10

October rolls in and with it another new release!

Artists included in this new release:
Angela Saxon, Jan Weiss, Linda Roberts, Chuck Burdick, Winthrope Hiers, Dell O’Dale, Tim Oldford, Myan Soffia, Louis Duncan-He, Erin McClusky Wheeler, Niya Christine, and Kathryn Wronski.

Find all of the New Release 2018-10 artworks on our web site:
Image Conscious New Release 2018-10 Art

View or download* the new PDF catalog here:
Image Conscious New Release 2018-10 PDF

You can always find all of the available PDF downloads on our Downloads page:

* Simply click to view the PDF in your browser; right-click (Macintosh: control-click) on the link to download the file.