Posted on

New Release 2018-8

M1584D - Mollica, Patti - Beach Party

Summer marches on and we present our new release for August! Check out the latest additions in New Release 2018-8. It’s a whopper!

Artists included in this new release: Mike Kelly, Jan Weiss, Patti Mollica, Alan Blaustein, Edward M. Fielding, Niya Christine, Simona Gocan, Marion Griese, Ingeborg Herckenrath, Melissa McGill, Michelle Oppenheimer, Bea Garding Schubert, Sophie Siegmann, Kelly Witmer, Tomas Design, Michael Buxton, Anna Dittman, Tommy Ingberg, Greg Noblin, and more.

Find all of the New Release 2018-8 artworks on our web site:
Image Conscious New Release 2018-8 Art

View or download* the new PDF catalog here:
Image Conscious New Release 2018-8 PDF

You can always find all of the available PDF downloads on our Downloads page:

* Click to view the open the PDF; right-click (Macintosh: control-click) on the link to download the file.